(814) 226-5032 | info@clarionfcu.org | Routing Number: 243380192 | Contact Us

NMLS Public Notice

The Secure and Fair Enforcement for Mortgage Licensing Act of 2008 (SAFE Act) was enacted on July 30,
2008, and mandates a nationwide licensing and registration system for residential mortgage loan
originators. The SAFE Act requires that federal registration be accomplished through the Nationwide
Mortgage Licensing System and Registry (the Registry).
The purpose is to provide consumers with easily accessible information at no charge regarding the
employment history of and publicly adjudicated disciplinary and enforcement actions against Mortgage
Loan Originators. A unique identifier assigned to each Mortgage Loan Originator allows consumers to
access a profile stored in the Registry. Consumer access to the profile can be found at

Mortgage Loan Originators for Clarion Federal Credit Union are:

Dustin D. Burns NMLS ID# 1652665
Dana R. McCauley NMLS ID# 1337343
Christy L. Meterko NMLS ID# 511159
Annette M. Wielock NMLS ID# 576998
Don Shaffer NMLS ID# 414356
Christopher Duncan NMLS ID# 677712
Susan Dinger NMLS ID# 1005883
Jennifer Hughes NMLS ID# 584890
Amber R. Hughes NMLS ID# 573375
Shannon Otte NMLS ID# 1953592

Ryan Radaker NMLS ID# 2220751

Breanna Richards NMLS ID# 2220583

The Identification Number for Clarion Federal Credit Union is NMLS ID# 449233.

Clarion Federal Credit Union 2021